inspiration

Happy woman’s day. 

We manage to balance our hearts with our minds and still be able to listen to intuition; we take care of all those around us while still accomplishing whatever professional task is at hand; however intelligent we might be, our strength lies in our sensitivity which is so often misunderstood…. We might demand but that’s nothing…. there is a strength within us that moves mountains and commands the stars. To try to understand us is a complete waste of time…. great men know that all they can do is love us, while we decide which world we want to live and rule. Happy woman’s day to all the beautiful Ladies I know ( and that I don’t know) that are queens every single day. 

 ” I’m tough, I’m ambitious and I know exactly what I want. If that makes me a bitch, okay. ” Madonna 

Standard

Leave a Reply

