Until we meet again. 

I don’t miss you anymore. I just feel you now: in the flowers of the garden you left behind, in the glowing of the green grass where you used to tread, in the family that you created and united, in the legacy that you tailored in me and in the woman you taught me to be. I feel you with me in everything I do and I know you are not far away, but somewhere very close, inside of me. No…. I don’t miss you anymore at all. You live in me now. Until we meet again, my dearest.

 

 

Leave a Reply

