On my mind

Craving the infinite 

Sometimes living life contaminates. But if we listen carefully, we know that when it does, all we need to do is escape to the land of the endless and the infinite that is always around us waiting to be experienced and lived. This morning, during my morning run, this is what lie ahead of me…. this timeslessness that I always crave so much and long for so deeply. A beautiful silver ocean, leading all the way into infinity. Although my feet were on the ground, my soul became instantly drawn to heaven, and as if by magic I became a little bird flying freely across those vast open atmospheres. Ahhhhh the endless… it really does feel like it is our home.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Craving the infinite 

Leave a Reply

