On my mind

These moments.

They say that this single moment in time contains all other moments within it. Sometimes, when the wind blows softly and the sun sparkles in that unique way, I guess it is indeed possible to feel a thousand moments that are already contained in that special one. But other times, the living moment just brings in too many things for us to really understand what other moments can derive from it. It’s like a universe in itself, filled with infinite possibilities all waiting to be chosen, unraveled, understood and lived. Ahhhh… which to choose? Which is the right one? I find myself wondering over and over again. But then my soul smiles… my soul, she just knows it all. So I try to forget about everything else and let her guide me through this infinite glowing life that is ready to become.

Standard

Leave a Reply

