Fiction, Uncategorized

Imaginary Love: She is my work of art….

IMG_2889

Every freckle of hers is a map to the stars, every strand of golden lock hair that dances softly in the wind is both my blessing and my downfall. She is my hight and my low, my stillness and my fire. She is energy and momentum, crystallisation of stories and  a world of infinite open ended ideas…  She is full of beautiful imperfection that cannot be changed or altered in any way shape of form; she is a million dreams and an infinite colours… To put it simply: she is… my work of art.

Picture above is an Andy Warhol painting, taken in Madrid in January last year at Arco Fair. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

